Capitamalls Malaysia


 Email This  Print This analysts

Firm Analyst Email
AllianceDBS Research Sdn Bhd Siti Ruzanna Mohd Faruk sruzannamf@alliancedbs.com
AmResearch Sdn Bhd Tan Ee Zhio tan-ee-zhio@ambankgroup.com
CIMB Research Pte Ltd Norliyana Alia Ahmad Fuad norliyanaalia.ahmadfuad@cimb.com
Credit Suisse Research & Analytics Nicholas Teh nicholas.teh@credit-suisse.com
Hong Leong Investment Bank Research Yip Kah Ming KMYip@hlib.hongleong.com.my
JP Morgan Securities Simone Yeoh simone.x.yeoh@jpmorgan.com
Kenanga Research Sarah Lim sarahlim@kenanga.com.my
Maybank IB Research Kevin Wong kevin.wong@maybank-ib.com
MIDF Research Jessica Low jessica.low@midf.com.my
RHB Research Institute Sdn Bhd Muhammad Syafiq Mohd Salam muhammad.syafiq.mohd@rhbgroup.com
TA Research Wendy Thiam owthiam@ta.com.my
UOB Kay Hian Abdul Hadi Manaf abdulhadi@uobkayhian.com
Please read our General Disclaimer & Warning carefully. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Website Use.
Copyright © 2017. MalaysiaPLC.com. All Rights Reserved.